[100% REAL] 100+ Proxy Websites List 2016 To Open Blocked Sites

Leave a Comment

proxy sites to unblock sites

I know how it feels why you try to access Facebook, Youtube or any other useful websites and it is blocked by your ISP or at your office, school, college. Free proxy sites would be very useful at that particular moment. Proxy websites can act as a life saver at that moment.

Consider a scenario, when you try to open some website and it either says "this webpage is not available" or "this website/url has been blocked". So, if you still want to access those useful sites then the best way to unblock sites is by using proxy websites.


Proxy sites will help you to open or bypass restricted or blocked sites in the colleges, schools or offices.

Proxy websites not only help you to unblock Youtube or unblock Facebook or unblock kickass but it will also help you to access internet anonymously. Proxy sites are very easy to use. You just have to enter the website url to gain access on blocked/restricted websites.

There algorithm will act a medium in between and redirect your network traffic to their severs and after that you will easily able to unblock sites as there servers are not blocked to access those sites.

Must read :-

So, in this tutorial we are providing you the 100+ best free proxy sites to unblock any sites.

100+ Best Free Proxy Sites:

I've listed 100+ free proxy sites list below. Most of the proxy sites listed below are HTTPS supported and also allow you to change your IP address as well. So, use them and bypass blocked websites at your office, school, college etc.

1) Hide My Ass (https://www.hidemyass.com/) :-
This is probable the best proxy site available online. It is available free as well as in paid version too.  

2) Hidester Proxy - World fastest free anonymous web proxy (https://hidester.com/proxy/)
If you are looking for a tool to unblock proxy then I suggests you to use hidester proxy. Hidester proxy fast & free anonymous proxy site. A most recommended site for bypass proxy.

3) Skull Proxy (http://skullproxy.com/)
Its new yet very powerful anonymous proxy site.

4) Free Youtube unblock proxy OR Free Youtube proxy (http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/)
this is best online proxy site to unblock youtube.

5) Unblock YouTube Free (http://unblockyoutubefree.net/)

6) Free YouTube (http://freeyoutube.net/)

7) Unblock YouTube Beat School (http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com/)

8) Free Proxy Server (http://freeproxyserver.uk/)

9) US Proxy (http://usproxies.info/)

10) FB Proxies (Proxy for Facebook) - (http://fbproxies.info/)
A best site to unblock Facebook easily.

11) Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/

12) Free YouProxyTube - http://freeyouproxytube.com36
Now unblock youtube videos easily.

13) Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com

14) AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/

15) Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/

16) Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/

17) Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/

18) New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/

19) WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/

20) Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/

21) YouTube Unblock Proxy (unblock youtube) – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com

22) Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net

23) HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net

24) Unblocker – http://unblocker.us

25) Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com

26) YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net

27) Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com

28) VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com

29) Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net

30) Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com

31) ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net

32) HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk

33) Proxy Sites For School: http://www.proxysitesforschool.net/

34) Ican Browse – http://www.icanbrowse.info/

35) Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/

36) UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com/

37) wtfblocked - http://www.wtfblocked.com

38) UrbanFacebook - http://unbanfacebook.info/

39) SchoolClicks - http://www.schoolclicks.info/

40) BlockerBypass - http://www.blockerbypass.info

41) PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/

42) America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/

43) Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/

44) Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/

45) Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/

46) Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/

47) Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/

48) Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/

49) Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/

50) Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/ 

Must Read :- (100+) Best Whatsapp Status - Latest & New Whatsapp Status

51) PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/

52) Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/

53) Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/

54) Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/

55) Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/

56) KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/

57) Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/

58) Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/

59) Work Host – http://workhost.eu/

60) Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/

61) Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/

62) Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/

63) Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/

64) Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/

65) Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/

66) Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/

67) Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/

68) Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/

69) Proxyfree  –  https://www.proxfree.com/

70) Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/

71) Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/

72) Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/

73) Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/

74) Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/

75) US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/

76) US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/

77) King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/

78) Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/

79) ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/

80) Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/

81) Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/

82) Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/

83) Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/

84) Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/

85) SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/

86) You Server – http://youserver.nu/

87) Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/

88) Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/

89) Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/

90) Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/

91) Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/

92) Host App – http://hostapp.eu/

93) Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/

94) Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/

95) 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/

96) Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/

97) Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/

98) See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/

99) Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/

100) Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/

101) IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/

102) Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/

So these were best free proxy sites available on the web. We will regularly update this page and keep on bringing new proxy sites in the list. So I recommend you to bookmark this page, to keep updated yourself with the best proxy websites.

I also recommend you to use first 10 proxy sites from the above mentioned list. It will help you to unblock youtube, facebook, kickass torrent and all other websites.

I do not believe in keeping content locks on my content as I do not want you to share my content forcefully but I would be glad if you share this post with your social media friends on Facebook, Twitter and Google plus.

It took us lot of time to collect and test such amazing websites. We do not want anything in return except your appreciation by sharing this post. So, do help us :)

Do you know any other famous proxy websites ? Please do let me know in the comments below or you can also drop me a line !

You can also connect with SolveMyHow on Facebook and you can also subscribe for solvemyhow newsletter to get latest updates about hacking, Facebook and Youtube tips and tricks right into your inbox !

Also See :-

Top 10 Android Apps To Hack WIFI Password Easily

[Exclusive] How To Hack Your GirlFriends whatsapp Account

How to Get Unlimited Chips in Teen Patti

How To Hack Dota 2 - 100% Working Trick 

How To Root Android Phone - Without PC 

How To Setup WhatsApp Web For PC - Whatsapp Web Version 

(10+) Best iPhone 6 Tricks You Must Know


Post a Comment